March 2024March 2024
cctv_smcctv_sm
NEW_PAYMENTform_2014NEW_PAYMENTform_2014
Space
 
Ratesdownload (1)
Skyscraper 3
April DeadlineApril Deadline
Space
 
Skyscraper 4
canineSUBSCRIBEside_200canineSUBSCRIBEside_200

Tune In Alert! 2023 National Agility Championship This Weekend on AKC.TV

WHAT: See tons of amazing dogs compete for the highest honor at the 2023 National Agility Championship sponsored by YuMOVE®. All competitions will be streamed live from Tulsa, OK only on AKC.tv. 

WHEN: Friday March 17th - Sunday March 19th @ Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex at Expo Square

Coverage below:

3/17/2023 National Agility Championship – All Rings 7am CT / 8am ET
3/18/2023 National Agility Championship – All Rings 7am CT / 8am ET
3/19/2023 National Agility Championship – Challengers Ring 2 9 am CT / 10am ET
3/19/2023 National Agility Championship – Finals Ring 1 1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

 

 

 

WHERE:         Watch the live coverage on the AKC.tv website and on the AKC.tv app. (available on smartphones and laptops.) 

CONTACT:     Sarah Bank – Associate Public Relations Manager  sarah.bank@akc.org

 

Short URL: https://caninechronicle.com/?p=258964

Posted by on Mar 17 2023. Filed under Featured, The Buzz. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed

Archives

  • March 2024