Ratesdownload (1)
Monthly ADS_Simple Slide Show
Magazine Flip
Skyscraper 3

AKC Board of Directors Class of 2022 Elected

New York, NY At the Annual Meeting of the American Kennel Club on March 13, 2018, the AKC Board of Directors Class of 2022 was elected. The three Directors elected were:

Christopher L. Sweetwood, Delegate from the Trap Falls Kennel Club.

Harold “Red” Tatro III, Delegate from the Fort Worth Kennel Club.

Ann Wallin, Delegate from the Atlanta Kennel Club.

In addition, Ronald H. Menaker, Delegate from the Memphis Kennel Club was elected to the Class of 2019 and re-elected as the Chairman of the Board. Thomas Davies, Delegate from the Springfield Kennel Club was re-elected as Vice Chairman of the Board.

Short URL:

Posted by on Mar 13 2018. Filed under Breaking News, Featured. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed


  • January 2019